Keep Calm and Cruise On

If someone was to ask me what is the best way to go on vacation, hands down I would say go on a cruise. I have been fortunate enough to have gone on four cruises in my lifetime, and hope to be going on another sometime in the near future. I have been to numerous places in Mexico and the Caribbean, Bermuda, Hawaii, and even up to Canada. I have loved every trip and experience I shared with my family, even being someone who suffers from motion sickness and getting sea sickness on the trips.

These are ten reasons why I believe cruises are the best way to go on vacation:

Reason #1: You have so many options of where you can travel to.

Reason #2: They have amazing deals and prices to go on cruises, and the price you pay includes so much as well.

Reason #3: The days in which you are at sea traveling to each destination, there are lots of things to do aboard the ship.

Reason #4: If you get hungry at midnight you can go to the upper deck and get food, as well as ice cream any time of day.

Reason #5: The staff on the ship are very customer oriented and are always trying to make sure you have the best possible experience.

Reason #6: You have the ability to plan your vacation however you want, whether you want to have it full of excursions or just sit beach side.

Reason #7: Great entertainment and events while onboard for the whole family.

Reason #8: You get to visit multiple destinations and not have to worry about transportation to each destination and you only have to unpack once.

Reason #9:  They are a chance to meet people from around the world or maybe run into an old friend.

Reason #10: Cruises are just fun, simple, and enjoyable.

I hope after reading my reasons why I believe cruises are the best way to go on vacation you are now convinced and want to start planning your first cruise vacation. So check out some great cruise lines like Carnival, Norwegian, or Royal Caribbean, pick a destination and then pack your bags!

cruise-travel

Leave a comment